Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  126
4  2
3  
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 28, 2020

bernie

Excellent company on time reliable good price respectful people. I wouldn't go anywhere else


5on BirdEye,Feb 27, 2020

Bob

I called Safe Air after a Great recommendation from a good friend of mine Jeff Maury and from the start of calling them on the phone, to meeting them in person, they were superior! I would highly recommend them for customer service to completing the work with no complaints. Bob Hillpot


5on BirdEye,Feb 27, 2020

Joe

Excellent technician. Knowledgeable and friendly


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2020

Tom

Safe Air Systems was extremely professional. They provided a written quote within a few days and s scheduled the work in a timely manner. The technician was courteous, polite and friendly. He completed the work as contracted while explaining what he did and how the system is designed to work. He left the house as he entered, no mess or problems. I would highly recommend this company, you won't be disappointed.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Umberto

Owner personally came to my house initially to design a system that would work for my needs and the cost was as expected. Installer was extremely knowledgeable. Of the 3 estimates I received it was clear Safe Air was the best option. They were the only company that suggested installing one unit to handle two areas instead of installing two separate systems which was a big cost savings. The system works perfectly and seems to be very efficient as the Radon throughout the house has dropped to levels I was only able to achieve by opening windows. Clean install, very friendly. Couldn't be happier and I'm not the easiest customer.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

Mariza

I had an excellent experience with Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation. They were very responsive, informative and super friendly! Someone came out to my home within days of my calling for an appointment. They gave me a detailed explanation of what they would have to do and the cost. There was absolutely no pressure, they came just to give an estimate. I sent back a signed contract and within two weeks, someone was at my home exactly on time for the install which took just a few hours. Installers were super friendly and took the time to detail everything I should know, even though it was all written down. Highly recommended!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 06, 2020

Perípedes Gondim

If I can resume my experience with the Safe Air System Radon Mitigation, I definitely would say: Professionalism! I am very happy with all the interactions and services!


5on Google,Jan 31, 2020

Steven

This company is excellent! They were fast, courteous, very knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. They completed all work professionally and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2020

Frank

Safe Air Systems did an excellent job on my radon mitigation system. They arrived for the onsite inspection on time, and provided me with an accurate quote. The technician, Chris arrived on the date of the install on time and he explained the entire process to me in clear terms. I definitely recommend Safe Air Radon Mitigation!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Gerrit

I had a great experience working with Joe and his team, and would recommend them to anyone in need of radon testing / mitigation. 1. Quick response 2. Very informative about process and options 3. Friendly and professional staff 4. Quick and clean installation 5. Effective mitigation



5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2020

Susan

Prompt, efficient, reasonable pricing



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 18, 2019

Leah Anne

Safe Air Systems was professional and knowledgeable. They explained the process to me and were flexible and collaborative in collaborating with our builder to install the system.


Close Menu