Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  137
4  2
3  
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 21, 2020

Kat

This company helped remediate a radon issue that came up while selling a house. They were able to schedule time promptly so the contract could go on as planned. After installation the re testing came clean.


5on Google,May 14, 2020

Heather

excellent service, even in the middle of the Covid crisis - facetime session with the technician to diagnose the problem (broken fan) and then the actual service was done completely from the outside of the house. A+!


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2020

Ralph

The team (2 man) came over 20 minutes early. Yes early! They was done by 3:30. Scheduled was for 4 hours. Did a great job cleaning up after. Joe came over to make sure that all the work was to code. They needed to fix one thing. Diana was great setting up the time and calling when I had question. I would recommend there service!



5on Google,May 07, 2020

Susan

Everything from scheduling a quote to installation was nothing but a great experience. Top notch service!


5on Google,May 02, 2020

Sean

From the moment we made contact with Safe Air they were very professional. Due to Covid-19 Safe Air was able to do a video call for an installation quote, which was able to be done very smoothly with Joe. Day of installation was very easy. the workers were on time and professional throughout the entire process.



5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Andy

Great job all around! Incredibly knowledgeable and professional team. Great service from top to bottom. Would definitely recommend


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 10, 2020

Jim

Safe Air was very professional and did the work on time. Everything was explained step by step and they were very fair with their price. I would recommend them for radon mitigation services


5on Google,Apr 04, 2020

Bryan

Friendly, fair price and reliable. Joe and his team are good people. The installers were clean and polite. The work looks excellent




5on Google,Feb 28, 2020

bernie

Excellent company on time reliable good price respectful people. I wouldn't go anywhere else


5on BirdEye,Feb 27, 2020

Bob

I called Safe Air after a Great recommendation from a good friend of mine Jeff Maury and from the start of calling them on the phone, to meeting them in person, they were superior! I would highly recommend them for customer service to completing the work with no complaints. Bob Hillpot