Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  233
4  3
3  
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

anthony

The lady in the office stayed and helped my wife and I. Even though it was after closing time


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Diane

we used safe air to put in a remediation system for radon. everyone we dealt with was professional and extremely knowledgeable, the team that installed the system did a beautiful job neat clean fast and effective. I am extremely pleased with this company and would whole heartedly recommend them


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Linda

Excellent service! We needed radon remediation. They did the work on a Monday and by Friday, the level had dropped from 6.1 to 0.4! I would definitely recommend this company!!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Trevor

Used them for radon remediation, they were very professional, on time for the quote, and the day of the job. Process was explained clearly and work was done very neatly to have as little impact to work areas as possible. Just waiting to retest now but from my interactions I’m confident the issue is resolved and if somehow not that they would make the needed corrections. We called 3 local companies and Safe Air was the only one to actually come out and give an on site quote; which was important as the system type the other 2 quoted would not have been very feasible for our home.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Seonmi

Everything about this experience was perfect. They were very friendly and the price was amazing. I would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Joseph

Joe performed an on-site evaluation of what work was needed. He explained code requirements and possible options. He answered all my questions and provided an estimate that was fair and reasonable. Alan came to do the repair and explained what he was going to do. A shrub impeded access to part of the work area but Alan tried multiple alternate means of access until he succeeded in completing the repair. He did a very good and careful job and thoroughly cleaned up the work area. It was a pleasure to work with the Safe Air Systems team.



5on Google,May 21, 2021

Devin

They handled a radon fan installation for us. From estimate to install, it was smooth sailing. We are contractors ourselves and appreciate doing buisness with professionals like these.


5on Google,May 08, 2021

Kei

Professional, transparent and personalized. The work done was for a second mitigation system. Note that my existing system was installed by a different company years ago, who I initially called after noticing that my radon levels had crept up over the years. They recommended a costly second system without any in-person assessment. Joe at Safe Air was different. A complimentary consult over the phone. Advised how to monitor and when to call back. I called back, and Diana (amazing quarterbacking throughout) sent Alan and Chris to investigate. They carefully examined, tested air flow, measured surface area, etc. etc. Then they gave me options, costs and potential outcomes for each. Chris came back for the install with Eli and Rob. They were neat, precise , thorough, open and personable. The test results were FANTASTIC. After a few days past I called to ask about a minor issue. Guess what they did? Chris came back and he and the team have been in contact with me to continue assessing. This is a truly remarkable and client-focused team. I would HIGHLY recommend.



5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

Paul

First off let me say that after calling 3 other Radon Mitigation Companies, from the initial phone call ( I was NOT asked for a credit card) rather a well educated discussion on what my home Radon issues were. They were able to have a Technician out in 24 hours, and Al is by far the most HONEST, FAIR and Professional person you could ever let work on your system. I am a business owner who understands customer service, trust me when I tell you that you AL and everyone at Safe Air Systems are the Pro's you want to call. I give this company 12 out of 10!! God bless Joe and his staff, an absolute stress-free situation when you are buying/selling your home and need the BEST!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 01, 2021

Joyce

I found those guys very easy to work with nice guys who did terrific work.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 30, 2021

Susan Shikiar

Fast reply and scheduling. Came did the job. Alan was very friendly, punctual, and extremely knowledgeable. A+++


5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Michael

Very professional, responsive, on time and reasonably priced.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2021

MICHAEL

Can't say enough good things about this company. They just completed an install of a radon remediation system in our home today. Chris did the estimate and answered all my questions and explained how the system would work. He actually had to come back twice to do the estimate since we had some HOA issues. He was great. Rob and Eli did the install today. If I could give 5+ stars I would. They were on time, neat as anyone could hope for, knew exactly what needed to be done and did an amazing job with the install. I'm a perfectionist and they exceeded my expectations on every level. Once the install was finished they went over everything with us. Diana was great with scheduling and filing for the permits. Just great service all around. So rare to find service such as this these days. Highly recommend this company. Will have to wait a few days to see how radon levels fair once test is completed and sent out but have confidence they will be good.