Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  112
4  2
3  
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2019

Rich

Technician was on time and did a very neat and fast job and explained the job in a simple and courteous manner.


5on BirdEye,Nov 22, 2019

Jennifer

Great service! Installer was very professional a and took his time and did a very nice job.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 22, 2019

Howard

Absolutely great service from phone to estimate to install !



5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Z

Great experience, easy and simple to schedule the appointment with Diane. Al, walk me through the process and the day of installation, he was on time (actually early) and worked diligently until the job was done. He left the workspace as neat and clean as they found it.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Sue

Safe Air provided excellent, friendly and informative service from the first phone call through warranty information. Chris walked me through the process and explained clearly what he would be doing to install the system. He completed the work quickly and left the basement very clean. He then explained how to monitor the system, how to do follow up testing and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Safe Air Systems.


5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2019

Fred

Excellent service technician knowledgeable and friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 07, 2019

Eugene

Quality installation in a timely manner. Definitely recommend you to friends.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Chip

From initial quote to the finished job, Safe Air Systems did a superb job. Based on Airthings monitor, radon levels have been reduced below 1 pCi/L.



5on Google,Oct 25, 2019

Chuck

Joe, the owner, was excellent to deal with. Very courteous, competitive and informative. Test and subsequent work was scheduled promptly. Chris, the installer, was knowledgeable and clean. Truly a job well done from start to finish. Thank you.


5on Google,Oct 24, 2019

Rob

Quick estimate and just as quick install. The install was done without any mess and the price was lower than anyone else. Great job.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Hristo

Chris Scott was very thorough, informative and prompt. Very professional and maintained constant communication.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2019

Paul

Joe was out the very next day after calling, to look over our basement and give me the estimate. The work was done the next week. Alan was extremely professional, explained everything to me as he went along. Clean job and cost was exactly what I was quoted. I would highly recommend using Safe Air Systems. Now we’re waiting on the post mitigation test result but there’s a great warranty that backs up the results.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

kevin

If I could give more than 5 stars I would, very professional people the installer informed me about eveything and did a fantasic job. Works great and very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone in the area


Close Menu