Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  299
4  4
3  
2  
1  
39 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Thomas

Installed radon mitigation. From first contact I had nothing but amazing service. Everyone I came in contact was 100% professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. Rob was first and is an amazing person and professional. Ryan and Eli did a great install, from being on time, clean, and informative. It’s no wonder why Safe Air systems in highly rated. Thank you all.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2022

Deborah

Courteous, fast and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Aug 04, 2022

Cynthia

Used Safe Air for radon mitigation in my home. Rob came out for a quote, and Ryan and Eli did excellent work. Everyone was professional, on time, and friendly. Work was exactly as quoted, cleaned up amazingly well, and done within the allotted time. I would definitely recommend Safe Air to anyone. To add more positives - 2 weeks later my sump pump gave out (unrelated to the work Safe Air did for me). I knew Safe Air installs sump pumps so I gave them a call. They sent Eli and Ryan out that same day to fix it. They were here quickly, fixed the issue, explained the process, and cleaned everything up beautifully. Diana on the phone kept me well informed and was super helpful. I can't say enough good things about this company!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

MrsGaines

We received exceptional service at an unbeatable price. Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation offered to do more work at a more affordable rate than the other quotes we received from competitors who didn’t offer as much and charged more. Safe Air Systems’ staff were friendly, professional and very thorough. Their receptionist Diana went above and beyond to provide a Wonderful customer service experience. Thank you Diana and thank you Safe Air System Radon Mitigation Team! My husband and I are very pleased with their work and would highly recommend this company.





5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Rich

Phenomenal company to work with from start to finish. Everyone professional. From Rob who came out to provide the estimate and explained the entire radon mitigation process to Ryan and Eli who arrived on-time, were very friendly and cordial, re-explained exactly what they were going to do, treated us and our home with great respect, and most important, did a fabulous job.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2022

Ashley

Safe Air Systems did a terrific job. They were on time, communicated clearly, and were very professional. They kept a clean job site, their work was tidy, and they managed a complex install quickly and effectively. Thanks!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

Ron

While we didn’t use, them they replied quickly.



5on Google,Jun 12, 2022

Don

Used for Radon remediation. These guys are top notch. The front desk, estimator, and workers are hands down amazing. Polite, Knowledgeable, and efficient. They check their work to make sure it’s well done. They listen and answer any questions you have. They do nice clean work for a reasonable cost. I’m very picky about work done in my house as I’m also a licensed contractor. 10 stars for this company and their crew. Amazing job folks. This is how you stay in business for generations.


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2022

John

Safe Air, I expected the Tech to simply replace the old motor and be on his way. He did a masterful job of trouble shooting the radon system to ensure it was working properly. Fortunately the old system was still functioning but the upgrades made total sense and I was very happy he was able to complete all the work at this visit all in one shot. Thanks again for the outstanding service. John Towaco, NJ


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2022

Rose

The gentlemen were on time, worked diligently, and explained the system. Thank you! Rose Cattani