Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  243
4  3
3  
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2021

Carol

Great responsiveness, very professional and knowledgeable. Also communicated very well and very pleasant. Eliminated a major issue within 24 hours.



5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Viswanath

I was very impressed with the service and care and the explanation of the radon remediation system. In addition, Safe Air Service provided a quote based on in-house assessment and recommending an appropriate remediation system. I got several competitive quotes, carefully went through online reviews, and selected Safe Air Service based on reviews and price. I felt comfortable with their explanation of the remediation steps and process. I would highly recommend them.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2021

Frederick

Great return work by the team to upgrade our sump system to avoid basement issues. I highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2021

G

My service required a system inspection and it got done very promptly. I’m very satisfied with it.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

Murali

They did an excellent work. We had to replace an old Radon Mitigation fan. The technician was excellent. Replaced the fan with no issues. He then went to the basement and assured the fan was drawing suction to the slab, sealed the sump and assured the second draw point was also sealed. Through the process, he explained what he was doing. He also explained how to set up the test after the fan was operating for a few days.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2021

Doug

We were so impressed with the professionalism and outstanding work that they demonstrated on our project. I highly recommend them for anyone needing their services.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2021

Irv

Professional and quite capable. Excellent service and installation.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Wil

Great customer service


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

anthony

The lady in the office stayed and helped my wife and I. Even though it was after closing time


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Diane

we used safe air to put in a remediation system for radon. everyone we dealt with was professional and extremely knowledgeable, the team that installed the system did a beautiful job neat clean fast and effective. I am extremely pleased with this company and would whole heartedly recommend them


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Linda

Excellent service! We needed radon remediation. They did the work on a Monday and by Friday, the level had dropped from 6.1 to 0.4! I would definitely recommend this company!!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Trevor

Used them for radon remediation, they were very professional, on time for the quote, and the day of the job. Process was explained clearly and work was done very neatly to have as little impact to work areas as possible. Just waiting to retest now but from my interactions I’m confident the issue is resolved and if somehow not that they would make the needed corrections. We called 3 local companies and Safe Air was the only one to actually come out and give an on site quote; which was important as the system type the other 2 quoted would not have been very feasible for our home.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Seonmi

Everything about this experience was perfect. They were very friendly and the price was amazing. I would definitely recommend.