Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  120
4  2
3  
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

Mariza

I had an excellent experience with Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation. They were very responsive, informative and super friendly! Someone came out to my home within days of my calling for an appointment. They gave me a detailed explanation of what they would have to do and the cost. There was absolutely no pressure, they came just to give an estimate. I sent back a signed contract and within two weeks, someone was at my home exactly on time for the install which took just a few hours. Installers were super friendly and took the time to detail everything I should know, even though it was all written down. Highly recommended!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 06, 2020

Perípedes Gondim

If I can resume my experience with the Safe Air System Radon Mitigation, I definitely would say: Professionalism! I am very happy with all the interactions and services!


5on Google,Jan 31, 2020

Steven

This company is excellent! They were fast, courteous, very knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. They completed all work professionally and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2020

Frank

Safe Air Systems did an excellent job on my radon mitigation system. They arrived for the onsite inspection on time, and provided me with an accurate quote. The technician, Chris arrived on the date of the install on time and he explained the entire process to me in clear terms. I definitely recommend Safe Air Radon Mitigation!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Gerrit

I had a great experience working with Joe and his team, and would recommend them to anyone in need of radon testing / mitigation. 1. Quick response 2. Very informative about process and options 3. Friendly and professional staff 4. Quick and clean installation 5. Effective mitigation



5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2020

Susan

Prompt, efficient, reasonable pricing



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 18, 2019

Leah Anne

Safe Air Systems was professional and knowledgeable. They explained the process to me and were flexible and collaborative in collaborating with our builder to install the system.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2019

Sandy

They came out gave us an estimate arranged a date and time finished the job as scheduled professionally and stuck with the price they gave us I highly recommend them


5on Google,Dec 16, 2019

Eric

Fantastic service and an immaculate looking install. Chris did an excellent job of working with us to install the least intrusive system possible, and was very accommodating.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Leah - Howard

Prompt, professional, courteous,great listeners, personable, sensitive, follow up, and the best customer service in the industry . What else can possibly be said? Five stars is just not enough!


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2019

Rich

Technician was on time and did a very neat and fast job and explained the job in a simple and courteous manner.


5on BirdEye,Nov 22, 2019

Jennifer

Great service! Installer was very professional a and took his time and did a very nice job.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 22, 2019

Howard

Absolutely great service from phone to estimate to install !


Close Menu