Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  172
4  2
3  
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

frank

Excellent radon remediation. Responsive and professional


5on BirdEye,Oct 21, 2020

Larry and Nancy

This company is very professional. We were extremely pleased with our entire experience. They were initially hired to resolve a radon issue in a home that we were selling. Allen was on time, thorough, timely and the job was clean and professional in appearance. He was a pleasure to work with. The radon was resolved first time around, no further remediation needed. We then decided to have our existing home done. Our radon levels were very high. Allen actually came to give us a free estimate the same day he completed the first job. Within a few days we received our estimate and moved forward with remediation. Chris was our technician this time. He could not have been nicer, more positive and accommodating. He too did a professional timely job. We just received our radon report post remediation and we are well below normal levels. We are very pleased. Thank you!!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2020

Chris

What a refreshing experience to deal with a company like this. Joe, Chris, Al, and Diana were all professional. The service performed was done right and in the amount of time quoted. If you need any radon remediation or water filtration, this is the company! Thanks everyone.



5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Tatjana

Very good and professional company. Provided a quote at first and the balance due was the same as described for radon pump and tubing installation. They were fast and did an excellent job. Provided a sample for testing. Lady who responds on the phone is always friendly and helpful with answers. Thank you for helping us mitigate radon 🙂


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2020

Jane

Great experience with Safe Air Systems. Everyone we dealt with was extremely responsive , from the initial same day estimate to installation. Diana in the office was very helpful in keeping all the various steps organized- we appreciate the excellent business administration and customer communication that too many other contractors neglect. We were on a tight timeline for our new radon system as we had an upcoming closing on sale of our house, and they got everything completed properly and quickly.Thanks!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Eugene

Hands down one of the best service providers I’ve dealt with in a long time. Huge kudos to Diana who runs the office, who is happy to answer questions and prompt at confirming appointments... Joe the owner who is solution minded, patient and solid estimates... and Alan the technician who worked hard, very professional and left my house spotless after the work was done. I would use Safe Air Systems again and will be recommending them to people in need of their services!!! Thank you.



5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2020

Dottie

I highly recommend Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC company. Joe is great to work with and available to answer any questions. Diana is always pleasant to talk to on the phone. The Techs, Alan and Chris are courteous, hard workers and did a great job installing the system.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 09, 2020

Alberto

They were very reliable courteous and reasonable! excellent professional service


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Tom

Very professional. I would highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Aug 28, 2020

Kirsten

Excellent and friendly customer service. Fair pricing, very informative, Alan brought my outdated radon system up to code. He explained everything in detail, and answered all of my questions. Very patient, efficient, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Kirsten

From the first phone call to set up an appointment to repair my radon system, to the completion of the work, this company is excellent, professional, and efficient. They came highly recommended by a home inspector and resident in my home town. The customer service rep was the most pleasant to speak with, and Alan, my serviceman was very informative, efficient, answered all of my questions, and explained everything in detail that needed to be done to get my system up to code. I cannot say enough good about this company, I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!