Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  62
4  
3  
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 10, 2019

Frank

Outstanding service. If your thinking about Radon mitigation this is the company to choose. Very satisfied with the product and the installation.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Ron

Outstanding service!! Joe, who did the estimate, arrived on time, and was very thorough in explaining how radon mitigation works, time frames, etc. He answered all our questions. The team he sent out were also very professional, explaining to us what they were going to do, and how they would do it. It took under 4 hours. I would highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Eddie

awesome company more than satisfied with my experience would use them again and recommend them to anyone.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Keith

Fast, clean, professional, and affordable.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Dan

Their team did a great job installing the system and explaining how it works.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2019

Lenny

On the 1st visit Joe looked at various methods to solve the problem and then settled in on one. Excellent work on considering all alternatives. Then Chris came in to do the work. Joe he is a treasured resource don't lose him. Took charge right away and completed the job in 3 hours with no piping in the house. All outside. Super workmanship and professionalism. Thanks Lenny P


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

Daniel

Great work and great information on the whole installation. Fast and friendly workers.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Marianne

So glad we went with Safe Air Systems instead of Radata. Worth every penny!! The guys who came out to install our system were very friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. They spent the time to speak with us about any concerns we had and to show us how the system works and give us all the information we needed. If we every have to install a radon system in another home again i will not hesitation to call them to do the job. Thank you Safe Air Systems!!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 25, 2019

MaryKay

Professional, best price and warranty.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2019

John

I am pleased to say that the men from Safe Air Systems were absolutely professional in all aspects of their visit, from installation of the system to handling my concerns and questions. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Kelly

Excellent customer service, kept the space clean and reasonable pricing. Very thorough! Thank you Joe and SafeAir Team!!!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2019

frank

Awesome response and quick service for testing.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

j

Joe, the owner of Safe Air Systems, was great to work with. He came to my house for an estimate, thoroughly answered all my questions, and even gave me advice regarding my furnace because that used to be his line of work. In addition, the guys he dispatched to the do the job were great. I'd highly recommend Safe Air Systems.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Aleks

I recently used Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation to install a radon system for my house. When I called, I was greeted by a nice professional person on the phone. Scheduling my inspection for system was easy and convenient. The inspection tech showed up on time and was very professional and informative on the process of setting up the system. My system was installed one week later. The techs showed up on time and got the job done. Very pleased with my experience with Safe Air!


Close Menu