Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  91
4  2
3  
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

Gene

Prompt, responsive, professional and extremely thorough



5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2019

Ron

The company was efficient in every aspect of the process , on time and very professional


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Sami

Joe is not only a solid professional with subject matter expertise but a true pleasure as a person to work with. His sense of collaboration and empathy is truly impressive and commendable. I would highly recommend Joe and Safe Air Systems to all my friends.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Donna

Safe Air was outstanding to work with. Very quick response. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend


5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Melissa

Excellent service from initial walk through to installation. Could not have asked for a better team to resolve our radon issue. Chris in particular was most helpful and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommended Safe Air Systems and couldn't be happier with our experience.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Cathy

The company personally responded quickly with an estimate and a photo of what the outcome would be. The job was done within a week. Everyone -- Penny, Joe and Chris were professional and answered all of our questions. Chris did an outstanding job in keeping the work area clean. We were concerned about the project and it was done without any issues. So glad we chose Safe Air Systems to do the work.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

Steven

Great Experience, from working with Penny in the office to schedule to Joe for the estimate to Chris on installation - easy experience and system works great. Not intrusive and cleaned up and were done in a flash. Highly recommend


5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

Oleg

Went out of the way to accommodate us on a tight deadline: A technician stopped by before workday to give us an estimate and was able to fit us within a couple of days into their schedule for installation. We discussed best way of routing the exhaust pipe to avoid impact on house aesthetics. Finished job looked very nice and professional. Thank you, guys!


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Michael

Courteous, informative and efficient. That's the best way to describe the Tech, Allen, that made the service call for us.


5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Susan

Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 20, 2019

Laura Hoagland

Prompt, polite & neat from start to finish. Very reasonable too! Great experience and a pleasure working with nice courteous peeps.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 07, 2019

Kimberly

All around great experience. Easy to schedule the appointment, great pricing and everything was left neat and clean. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2019

Ronald

Excellent service, very attentive to our needs and was able to work within our limitations. Would highly recommend them for radon remediation. Followup testing was well below our expectations.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2019

Peter

Joe very helpful on the phone. Technician turned up exactly on time. Problem diagnosis extremely difficult. However, intelligent decisions made. Explanation at every step. Possible financial implications also considered.. Problem ultimately solved. No extra costs. Good people. Good experience.


Close Menu