Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  254
4  3
3  
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Linda

Used Safe Air Systems for a radon mediation system. They were responsive with a quick estimate, based on a thorough onsite visit. Installation was done quickly and professionally. Very satisfied with their service.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

Mike

Prompt Service, accurate estimate, on-time and very knowledgeable technician did an outstanding job with the installation. I HIGHLY recommend Safe Air Systems!


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Joseph

outstanding work, owner is great.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Doug

After having my radon mitigation system installed two years ago, I am extremely satisfied. The work crew was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable... Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2021

Jessica

Our technician was awesome! He took the time to explain things and really went the extra mile. Super nice and great to work with. Thanks so much!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

marco

From the receptionist to the installer, I had gotten a good feeling I chose the right company. They are professional and reliable. I certainly recommend them highly!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

MICHAEL

9/15/21 - Update to my review from back in April 2021. Had Safe Air out to install a sump pump in my basement today. Had some issues with the recent excessive rains and decided it was time to put a pump into the existing pit. Requested Rob and Eli to do the install. Another great job by these two guys. On time, neat, efficient and a good quality job! Recommend highly. Just an update to my radon system. Has been running for a while now and levels have been down in the .30 to .50 range based on two separate meters I've got located in the basement. Working well! Can't say enough good things about this company. They just completed an install of a radon remediation system in our home today. Chris did the estimate and answered all my questions and explained how the system would work. He actually had to come back twice to do the estimate since we had some HOA issues. He was great. Rob and Eli did the install today. If I could give 5+ stars I would. They were on time, neat as anyone could hope for, knew exactly what needed to be done and did an amazing job with the install. I'm a perfectionist and they exceeded my expectations on every level. Once the install was finished they went over everything with us. Diana was great with scheduling and filing for the permits. Just great service all around. So rare to find service such as this these days. Highly recommend this company. Will have to wait a few days to see how radon levels fair once test is completed and sent out but have confidence they will be good.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2021

Bill

Safe Air came out and replaced a radon fan in our attic. The service tech then inspected the system to make sure we were in compliance with the latest regulations. The tech was friendly and professional. He wasted no time as he took care of business. He then left us with a test kit which he clearly explained how to use. Thoroughly satisfied with the service and am happy to recommend them.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021

Jordan

It was a pleasure doing business with Safe Air Systems. I just purchased the house and had high levels of Radon gas in the basement that needed mitigation before I could move in. Chris came out for the walkthrough and estimate. Chris was on time, professional, highly knowledgeable, and gave me a fair and honest assessment of the work that needed to be done and at a reasonable price. I appreciated the customer service experience so much that I chose to do business. I received the email quote breaking down everything, a few hours later. I was set up with an appointment to do the work, THE NEXT MORNING. The installation crew arrived early, and again were professional, knowledgeable , down-to-earth guys, who completed the work in under 2 hours! Thank you Safe Air Systems for your professionalism, quality of service and product, pace of work, and getting me moved in to my new home earlier than expected!




5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Michael

Excellent Company. Very reliable, dependable, and responsive. Joe the owner was very easy to work with. Highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2021

Carol

Great responsiveness, very professional and knowledgeable. Also communicated very well and very pleasant. Eliminated a major issue within 24 hours.



5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Viswanath

I was very impressed with the service and care and the explanation of the radon remediation system. In addition, Safe Air Service provided a quote based on in-house assessment and recommending an appropriate remediation system. I got several competitive quotes, carefully went through online reviews, and selected Safe Air Service based on reviews and price. I felt comfortable with their explanation of the remediation steps and process. I would highly recommend them.