Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  71
4  1
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

The Real Kofifi

Met Chris Scott and Al yesterday when they came to my house to install the mitigation system--complete gentlemen. They are true professionals of their craft and do high quality work. I would highly recommend Safe Air Systems--honest, reliable, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Joe, Chris and Al.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

dohner4

wonderful experience.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Darleen

very professional job, in and out in about an hour, job looks great.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2019

Ellen

Great service with knowledgeable, professional staff. Highly recommended.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 18, 2019

Rich

Joe and his guys are consummate professionals. A pleasure to do business with from start to finish!


5on Google,May 18, 2019

Richard J. Toth,

Joe and his guys are consummate professionals. A delight to deal with from start to finish. Great work, highly recommeneded!


5on Google,May 18, 2019

Barbara

A great company to work with and take care of your radon mitigation. Al who I spoke with were personable and professional. Joe and Chris are A-one.


5on Google,May 15, 2019

Alan

They were very easy to work with and their work quality was excellent.



5on Google,May 07, 2019

drrsinha

The receptionist was very friendly on the phone and the work was done quickly and they left the work space clean. The technician explained the follow up steps clearly. Overall good experience.


4on BirdEye,Apr 23, 2019

Dawn

The entire process was easy and although the others might be less expensive initially, this company gave me a good.price.no hidden extras and did the builder pipe activation the same day. Everyone I dealt with Penny, Alam and the owner, Joe, we're really great. Sending the info to my sister, mom and real estate clients!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Chris

Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 10, 2019

Frank

Outstanding service. If your thinking about Radon mitigation this is the company to choose. Very satisfied with the product and the installation.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Ron

Outstanding service!! Joe, who did the estimate, arrived on time, and was very thorough in explaining how radon mitigation works, time frames, etc. He answered all our questions. The team he sent out were also very professional, explaining to us what they were going to do, and how they would do it. It took under 4 hours. I would highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Eddie

awesome company more than satisfied with my experience would use them again and recommend them to anyone.


Close Menu