Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  177
4  3
3  
2  
1  
30 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2020

Walter

Safe Air Systems was a great company to deal with. We had to complete work before the closing of our house. They understand our issue and worked to meet our needs. The guys that came to do work were great and worked quickly. They left our basement in great condition and explained the system quite well. Highly recommend the company.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

anu

Got Radon system installed very professional Service .Joe Ganguzza explained the work that had to be and gave fair quote .Chris Installed the system .Showed up in time and did the job very professionally .Defiantly recommend safe air systems .


5on Google,Nov 08, 2020

Kelly

Everything was seamless, from the first phone call requesting an estimate to the work being completed. We are thrilled with the results and wish we would’ve done this sooner! Everyone was professional and Covid-safe. Our Radon levels are reading below 1 now. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Tanya

Safe Air Systems installed our Radon Mitigation System during the sale of our home. Their customer service was exceptional. They got the system installed on time and got our numbers down well below the required safety limit. I also felt like they were fair in their pricing. I highly recommend them.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 05, 2020

Wayne

The technicians were awesome



5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Deb

I needed a radon retest for a house that was being sold. The initial test that was done by the buyer’s company came in slightly over the acceptable threshold, and before I invested $1500-2000 in a remediation system I wanted to have another company do another test. I found Safe Systems and saw they had good reviews, plus they are local to my area. Time was short as we were within 2 weeks of the scheduled close, but they scheduled for early the following week and I had results by Friday that indicated no remediation was necessary. I appreciate their professionalism and honesty - and certainly the fact they saved me the investment in an unnecessary system.



5on Google,Oct 23, 2020

frank

Excellent radon remediation. Responsive and professional


5on BirdEye,Oct 21, 2020

Larry and Nancy

This company is very professional. We were extremely pleased with our entire experience. They were initially hired to resolve a radon issue in a home that we were selling. Allen was on time, thorough, timely and the job was clean and professional in appearance. He was a pleasure to work with. The radon was resolved first time around, no further remediation needed. We then decided to have our existing home done. Our radon levels were very high. Allen actually came to give us a free estimate the same day he completed the first job. Within a few days we received our estimate and moved forward with remediation. Chris was our technician this time. He could not have been nicer, more positive and accommodating. He too did a professional timely job. We just received our radon report post remediation and we are well below normal levels. We are very pleased. Thank you!!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2020

Chris

What a refreshing experience to deal with a company like this. Joe, Chris, Al, and Diana were all professional. The service performed was done right and in the amount of time quoted. If you need any radon remediation or water filtration, this is the company! Thanks everyone.



5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Tatjana

Very good and professional company. Provided a quote at first and the balance due was the same as described for radon pump and tubing installation. They were fast and did an excellent job. Provided a sample for testing. Lady who responds on the phone is always friendly and helpful with answers. Thank you for helping us mitigate radon 🙂


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2020

Jane

Great experience with Safe Air Systems. Everyone we dealt with was extremely responsive , from the initial same day estimate to installation. Diana in the office was very helpful in keeping all the various steps organized- we appreciate the excellent business administration and customer communication that too many other contractors neglect. We were on a tight timeline for our new radon system as we had an upcoming closing on sale of our house, and they got everything completed properly and quickly.Thanks!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Eugene

Hands down one of the best service providers I’ve dealt with in a long time. Huge kudos to Diana who runs the office, who is happy to answer questions and prompt at confirming appointments... Joe the owner who is solution minded, patient and solid estimates... and Alan the technician who worked hard, very professional and left my house spotless after the work was done. I would use Safe Air Systems again and will be recommending them to people in need of their services!!! Thank you.