Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  187
4  3
3  
2  
1  
31 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2021

Kandissa

Awesome tech! Very informative


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Rodrigo

Top notch company. Very professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. The office was very easy to work with in scheduling an appointment. The estimate and walk through was explained on the scope of the work that was going to be performed. Safe Air Systems knows what they are doing and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get any radon repairs & mitigation done.


5on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2021

Elie

They are very professional. They did a preinstallation scoping visit and during the visit they tested various suction points and discussed with me how and where they will install things. My radon dropped dramatically, from ~ 8 to less than 0.5 (according to my fast radon sensor).





5on Google,Dec 27, 2020

Nancy

Radon mitigation. Great job! Two gentlemen worked for three hours. Got the job done. No mess! Explained everything. Would highly recommend this company!


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Ed

I had Safe Air here this past Sat after getting high radon numbers on charcoal tests and placing a small meter in the basement that was reading in the 6 to 7 range. The 'short term' reading on the meter has come down to .38 now. The job was completed quickly and neatly. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 21, 2020

Ed

Had Safe Air at my home on Sat. They installed a radon system after I had charcoal tests that came back high and I put a small meter in the basement that was showing readings in the 6 to 7 range. The short term readings on the meter have dropped to .38 the first day.



5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2020

Walter

Safe Air Systems was a great company to deal with. We had to complete work before the closing of our house. They understand our issue and worked to meet our needs. The guys that came to do work were great and worked quickly. They left our basement in great condition and explained the system quite well. Highly recommend the company.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

anu

Got Radon system installed very professional Service .Joe Ganguzza explained the work that had to be and gave fair quote .Chris Installed the system .Showed up in time and did the job very professionally .Defiantly recommend safe air systems .


5on Google,Nov 08, 2020

Kelly

Everything was seamless, from the first phone call requesting an estimate to the work being completed. We are thrilled with the results and wish we would’ve done this sooner! Everyone was professional and Covid-safe. Our Radon levels are reading below 1 now. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Tanya

Safe Air Systems installed our Radon Mitigation System during the sale of our home. Their customer service was exceptional. They got the system installed on time and got our numbers down well below the required safety limit. I also felt like they were fair in their pricing. I highly recommend them.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 05, 2020

Wayne

The technicians were awesome