Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  78
4  2
3  
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 14, 2019

Mike

Everything Personnel, experience, behavior...and anything else



5on Google,Jul 12, 2019

Paul22095

Very Friendly Professional Service. Alan the was Great. He was clear when explaining everything while installing our Radon fan. ' Penny at the office was very friendly while scheduling the service. I highly recommend this company. Great people! Thanks Paul Otis Stockton NJ


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Andrew

Experience was fantastic from obtaining a quote for the radon mitigation work to the installation. Very neat installation, and great customer service. Always ready to answer my questions. Safe Air made the process easy and stress-free.


4on Google,Jun 28, 2019

Isabelle

Excellent staff and top notch, professional installation, the mitigation results <.4. The only issue is that it takes forever for the staff at Safe Air to pickup and pay and return the town's permit to the owner to proceed with the town's mandatory inspection, even when I had pre-paid for the permit on May 5, the town issued the permit on May 11 and now it's June 28 and they still have not picked up the permit. Checked with the town and it's been sitting in the "to-pickup" pile since May 11, the town followed up twice with Safe Air to have them pick it up and pay. I also followed up with Safe Air with 4 phone calls and 2 emails they assured me it would be paid and picked up yesterday and still hasn't been. I would understand a few days delay, not 7 weeks.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2019

Norman

Excellent service, very personable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Safe Air to anyone needing radon mitigation.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2019

C

Excellent work, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. They explained all of our questions before the job and while they were doing it. I would highly recommend Safe Air Systems.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Abhishek

Installed a Active Radon Mitigation system. The overall experience with Safe Air Systems was incredible. They were present at the appointed hour and completed their work on time.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 21, 2019

Jimmy

Fast courteous service and the technicians were amazing and did a great install. I would recommend your company to everyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 19, 2019

Lauren

They did the job quick and cleaned up when they were done. Would recommend them.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

The Real Kofifi

Met Chris Scott and Al yesterday when they came to my house to install the mitigation system--complete gentlemen. They are true professionals of their craft and do high quality work. I would highly recommend Safe Air Systems--honest, reliable, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Joe, Chris and Al.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

dohner4

wonderful experience.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Darleen

very professional job, in and out in about an hour, job looks great.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2019

Ellen

Great service with knowledgeable, professional staff. Highly recommended.


Close Menu