Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  101
4  2
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

kevin

If I could give more than 5 stars I would, very professional people the installer informed me about eveything and did a fantasic job. Works great and very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone in the area


5on Google,Oct 17, 2019

Andrea

Chris and Alan were so professional. Did an excellent job and quickly. Used an unfinished space that did not damage my tiles in my main living space. Thank you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 16, 2019

Steven

Joe and his crew came right away to provide an estimate and were able to complete the work just a few days later: very quick turnaround. On the day of install, they were on time (in fact a little early) and worked diligently until the job was done. They left the workspace as neat and clean as they found it. Additionally, their pricing was competitive. I highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Oct 16, 2019

Josh

Great and professional service. Would highly recommend.




5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019

John

Very well done. Looks great!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2019

Paul

very professional company Everything that joe (the owner) told me happen Chris the installer was very knowledgeable, professional, and fast I strongly recommend this co.



5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

wayne

from start to finish best experience great business manner. this is why i deal with small business keep up the good work. thank you . wayne murch


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2019

Dennis

Excellent good job


5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

Gene

Prompt, responsive, professional and extremely thorough



5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2019

Ron

The company was efficient in every aspect of the process , on time and very professional


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Sami

Joe is not only a solid professional with subject matter expertise but a true pleasure as a person to work with. His sense of collaboration and empathy is truly impressive and commendable. I would highly recommend Joe and Safe Air Systems to all my friends.


Close Menu