Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  46
4  
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Feb 18, 2019

Scott

Excellent service and straight-forward pricing options - a true pleasure to deal with!


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Darek

Alan and Chris were very efficient and helpful. They didn’t mind that I hung around to learn and they had great problem solving skills.


5on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Anthony

Excellent service. Tech(Chris) arrived as scheduled and completed system install in a just a few hours. They cleaned up and left my property as they found it. Best part is they were able to reduce radon level well bellow acceptable limit.


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2019

Melissa

Great company to work with! Quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue. Highly recommend



5on BirdEye,Feb 09, 2019

Roy

From, our initial call to estimate to completion the job was handled very professionally. Everyone at Safeway Air was polite, on time and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend their services.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2019

Jeanne

Very professional experience!


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

Linda

The crew was friendly and professional. From the beginning I was impressed with the service. They were friendly and informative in the office. They were quick to come for an estimate. I received two estimates and to my surprise they determined I only needed the lower estimate! They covered my floors and cleaned up after the install. They also took the time to walk us through everything they did and showed us the completed process. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find a solution to radon in their basement.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2019

Bill

Excellent from first phone call thru initial appointment and then thru install.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2019

Shannon

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC provided AMAZING service from beginning to end! We needed to have work done on our sump pumps and to have a French drain installed. Joe came to the house twice to provide an estimate and answer questions prior to us booking the job, with the goal of making sure we were comfortable with the process. He and the crew were friendly, professional, and meticulous every step of the way. We recommend this company to anyone looking for similar service, knowing you will be completely satisfied.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Ed

Joseph is a very honorable businessman. We had Safe Air Systems mitigate the Radon in our home. We ran into a couple issues when they left and the immediately came back to fix the issues. They went above and beyond with their customer service. It's a great company with a great reputation. I highly recommend them !!


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2019

John

Radon was fixed, and the small issues we had were immediately addressed and fixed. Incredible service, and very honorable people. I would highly recommend Safe Air Systems, they are a great company. If you would like to call me for a verbal reference, my cell# is 732-428-6275.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2019

Jon

What a great company! We had our Radon mitigated and had a couple issues. When we called a service tech was there the next day. They very honorable people and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Joseph for your great service!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 24, 2019

Paul

Excellent installation.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2019

Marybeth

Safe Air Systems was absolutely the right choice! The initial phone call set the positive tone for our entire experience. They were able to schedule us quickly, the technician arrived early and worked quickly to resolve our issue all while explaining everything to us and they left our property very clean. I would absolutely use them again and recommend to a friend.


Close Menu