Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  165
4  2
3  
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Eugene

Hands down one of the best service providers I’ve dealt with in a long time. Huge kudos to Diana who runs the office, who is happy to answer questions and prompt at confirming appointments... Joe the owner who is solution minded, patient and solid estimates... and Alan the technician who worked hard, very professional and left my house spotless after the work was done. I would use Safe Air Systems again and will be recommending them to people in need of their services!!! Thank you.



5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2020

Dottie

I highly recommend Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC company. Joe is great to work with and available to answer any questions. Diana is always pleasant to talk to on the phone. The Techs, Alan and Chris are courteous, hard workers and did a great job installing the system.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 09, 2020

Alberto

They were very reliable courteous and reasonable! excellent professional service


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Tom

Very professional. I would highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Aug 28, 2020

Kirsten

Excellent and friendly customer service. Fair pricing, very informative, Alan brought my outdated radon system up to code. He explained everything in detail, and answered all of my questions. Very patient, efficient, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Kirsten

From the first phone call to set up an appointment to repair my radon system, to the completion of the work, this company is excellent, professional, and efficient. They came highly recommended by a home inspector and resident in my home town. The customer service rep was the most pleasant to speak with, and Alan, my serviceman was very informative, efficient, answered all of my questions, and explained everything in detail that needed to be done to get my system up to code. I cannot say enough good about this company, I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Marc

Safe Air Systems was professional and prompt. I found Alan to be great to work with. He took the time to explain everything and also makes you feel like Safe Air values your business.



5on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2020

Shirley

Everyone was right on time on the days they worked here. Very personable and explained everything to me. I would recommend you..


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Michael

Person installing the radon system was professional and walked me through the process. Cleaned up all of his work and made sure I didn't have questions before he left.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2020

mark

We called Safe Air System to come out and install A radon vacuum system. They came out with 2 installers. It was completely installed in 3 hours. They were very professional worked right through. And answered any of my questions with complete explanation. After we had an issue the next day, Safe Air Systems came out and resolved any and all of our questions without hesitation. I would highly and definitely recommend hiring Safe Air Systems just for their excellent professionalism and quality of workmanship. Contractors like these guys are hard to find. Thank you very much for your professionalism and peace of mind regarding the work performed at our home. Keep up the good work. Thanks again Mark F.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Nancy

Professional, and reasonably priced


5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2020

Shirley

Joe was punctual, wore his mask and explain everything to me. It went well.