Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  216
4  3
3  
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Gaetano

Hired Safe Air for radon mitigation on our home. The team showed up on time and ready to work. They were also able to seal my French drainage system along the walls in order for the system to work most effectively. Further they replaced my sump pump lids so that they can seal air but allow for water drainage. System works great and my radon recheck came in at acceptable levels. Would hire them again for sure.




5on BirdEye,Mar 31, 2021

Joe

Excellent work! The technician was very Informative, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained the process of Radon testing and what to expect . Also planned the test conclusion with me based on a mutually agreeable schedule and time frame . A+ service


5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

Scott

Alan arrived on time, was professional and informative. He installed a new fan quickly. I would recommend.


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Kelly

The Safe Air Systems team was great to work with. They were able to get us our estimate quickly and get us on their schedule immediately after. Diana was super helpful. Overall a great experience getting our Radon System installed.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2021

Justin

First time customer and will absolutely be returning for any future work. Cannot recommend highly enough for the respectful and honest interaction with everyone I dealt with from service call to finished repairs.



5on Google,Mar 17, 2021

RJ

We used Safe Air to install a radon system in our basement. The staff was friendly, professional and worked efficiently. I would highly recommend!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021

Jim

Radon mitigation services - quick, responsive, professional, not enough great adjectives to describe. Very pleased with the results



5on Google,Mar 14, 2021

Derek

Safe Air was customer friendly to work with from the initial estimate to the final test. They were on time, friendly, and fairly priced. I highly recommend them; you will not be disappointed.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

Evie

They did our radon mitigation and they did a great job! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2021

By Pond Property

Installed a radon remediation system in a very fast , professional and timely manner.