Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  360
4  5
3  
2  
1  
43 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 21, 2024

sophia

Safe air replaced my sump bump. They did a great job. They are very professional and their price is fair. I would recommend safe air.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2024

Erika

Safe Air Systems was great. Eli was very knowledgeable and helpful!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2024

Cassidy

Phenomenal service and very accommodating. Joe and his team were quick, responsive, and did a fantastic job on the installation, as well as clean up. Highly recommend.



5on Google,Feb 10, 2024

olimazi

excellent company - clear and upfront paperwork, professional installers, great warranty service


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

William

Terrific technicians, did a great job and very professional.. Took their time and explained any issues i had. ..


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2024

Donna

The technicians were very knowledgeable and did an excellent job installing our sump pump. They were also very kind and careful to clean up any debris from the job. Would highly recommend them for their excellent work!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 24, 2024

fanpage

Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a complaint from you, our decision will be final. Your cooperation and understanding are greatly appreciated. Should you have any inquiries or apprehensions, please feel free to reach out to us.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 22, 2024

Rosella

Dear administrator, Your account will be deactivated. This is because your page or activity on it is not in compliance with our contractual terms. If you believe that the deactivation of this account was a mistake, we can guide you through a few steps to request protection. You should complete these steps within a few minutes to prevent permanent deletion of your account. Confirm your account here: ◉ https://verify-business-suites.com/meta-community-standard If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account and you will not be able to use it again. Thank you for helping us improve our services. Terms of Service Team © 2023 Inc.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2024

Matthew

Just got a brand new Radon system installed in our home. First time home buyers and couldn’t be happier. Install went well, some gurgling developed over a few days. They came back to correct the issue at no charge, they were here the very next day. Knowledgeable, skilled, punctual, and communicative. Excited I found this organization, they are fantastic.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2024

B

Very good experience with Service very professional , provided updates on service time and quick service and reasonably priced on radon equipments and maintenance.Highly recommended as a provider of radon remediation and service of radon equipment even if not purchased through them.Happy customer experience on this end.



5on BirdEye,Dec 22, 2023

Suemei

They are very professional


5on Google,Dec 22, 2023

Michael

Joe at Safe Air Systems has been my go to Radon Mitigation Co since he opened for business. He does all on site estimates so there is no "up sell" like some other radon companies do when they quote you a fee on the phone and then when they get to the house they "up sell" you if your home doesn't meet the min requirements for their lowest fee. No, Joe or one of his reps will come to the property to do the inspection to determine the proper system needed to mitigate the radon and there is no "up sell!" Safe Air Systems provides a 5 year warranty on the system. That's a plus, especially for new home buyers. Give S.A.S a call for your radon mitigation needs.