Reviews

Safe Air Systems Radon Mitigation LLC review summary

5  261
4  4
3  
2  
1  
38 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Oct 23, 2021

Mary

Joe and Chris came out promptly, were neat, efficient, courteous and got the job done! Needed radon remediation and they also did a mold retest, coming out the same day. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2021

justinsmom

Joe and Chris came out promptly, were neat, efficient, courteous and got the job done! Needed radon remediation and they also did a mold retest, coming out the same day. Highly recommended.


4on BirdEye,Oct 20, 2021

Raymond

The two techs that did the installation worked very quickly and neatly. They could slow down a little particularly when explaining the system operation and post install testing kit. Otherwise I was very satisfied. Post installation test will show how well the system is working.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2021

Jeffrey

Hired them for a radon remediation system. They were prompt, super friendly and professional and complete the work neatly and quickly. They even took care to position the pipes to be as inconspicuous as possible. And get this: they were also the best price from all the quotes. Great experience.


5on BirdEye,Oct 16, 2021

Shiby

Very professional service and complete the work quick. Also explained the system works after the installation.


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2021

Brendan

Team arrived on time, did a clean install and got out quick. No complaints.


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2021

Daniel

Our technician Alan was very knowledgeable and efficient. He also was very conscientious and caring of our home. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Sep 30, 2021

Elizabeth

Excellent experience from start to finish. The nice girl on the phone scheduled a consultation right away and Chris did a fantastic job. Very fast!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2021

Donna Przewozny

I had a sump pump and discharge pipe system installed. Installer arrived on time and was pleasant. Described the work he would be doing and answered questions. All was left in a clean and tidy manner. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Linda

Used Safe Air Systems for a radon mediation system. They were responsive with a quick estimate, based on a thorough onsite visit. Installation was done quickly and professionally. Very satisfied with their service.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

Mike

Prompt Service, accurate estimate, on-time and very knowledgeable technician did an outstanding job with the installation. I HIGHLY recommend Safe Air Systems!


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Joseph

outstanding work, owner is great.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Doug

After having my radon mitigation system installed two years ago, I am extremely satisfied. The work crew was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable... Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2021

Jessica

Our technician was awesome! He took the time to explain things and really went the extra mile. Super nice and great to work with. Thanks so much!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

marco

From the receptionist to the installer, I had gotten a good feeling I chose the right company. They are professional and reliable. I certainly recommend them highly!